Joint County Library Planning Committee

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent AgendaView All Agendas and Minutes

Committee Members

1 Libraried Community Member
Jennifer M. Gerber - Grafton, Saukville Librarian 

2 Non-Libraried Community Members
Terry Anewenter - Town of Port Washington
Joseph W. Rintelman - Town of Cedarburg

1 Public Library Board Member
Stephen Ruggieri - Cedarburg

1 County Board Member from Libraried Community
Daniel Becker - Port Washington

1 County Board Member from Non-Libraried Community
Donald Dohrwardt - Fredonia

1 Eastern Shores Library Board Member representing Ozaukee County
Nancy Szatkowski - Mequon